WE ARE OPEN! 10.00-16.00 Monday-Saturday

  • Casio PX760 Slimline Digital Piano
  • Casio PX760 Slimline Digital Piano


Casio PX760 Slimline Digital Piano

£499.00 £799.00

Incorporating the new ‘Concert Play’ built-in library of ten classical pieces to play along with an orchestra (Je Te Veux, Vltava, Canon, Tableaux d’Une Exposition “Promenade”, Piano Concerto No.20 K.466 2nd Mov., Polovetzian Dance, Sonate K.331 1st Mov., Violin Concerto 1st Mov., Jesus, Bleibet Meine Freude, Melody In F). 

The quality cabinet, integrated stand, keyboard cover and three-pedal system ensure the PX-760 will look good in any room. The all new Tri-Sensor Scaled Hammer Action Keyboard II and Multi-Dimensional Morphing AiR Sound Source ensure a piano experience that is truly stunning.

Search our store